Bracelet Vibration

42$ 71$
Color:
Option essential oil blend for diffuser bracelet:
Quantity:

This bracelet is made of Lava and Amazonite, Rose Quartz, Howlite or Jaspe

Amazonite balances feminine and masculine energy and promotes kindness and practicality. It helps balance the emotions and gives physical stamina. Amazonite is often turned to for encouragement to take charge of one’s life and connect with one’s inner power.

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

Jasper is known to be one of the oldest gemstones. It comes in many colors and all colors will help balance the vibrations of the body. Jasper helps us release our tendencies to over think or over analyze things. When you wear it, your mood lifts immediately. Jasper is a wonderful stone for centering as well as increasing your appreciation for the joys of life. It aids in physical energy and is an exceptional stone for increasing endurance in an athlete.

Lava stone is probably the oldest and most frequently found worldwide. Once the stone is cool, it becomes porous and black, creating the beautiful black color so many have come to love. Because it comes from raw energy, it’s considered to be a stone of rebirth and shedding unneeded layers of emotional attachment. It’s believed to provide strength (physical and mental) and provides stability in times of change. A very grounding stone, black Lava strengths our connection to the earth.

Rose quartz is known as the love stone. It helps the user feel a strong sense of self-worth, therefore being worth love. It is also believed to be beneficial to the circulatory system and aid in relieving anxiety. It is a very happy stone that balances the yin yang energy.

Size : 7 "

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Vibration

42$ 71$
Couleur:
Options d'huiles essentielles pour bracelet diffuseur:
Quantité:

Ce bracelet est fait de Pierre de Lave et de Amazonite, Quartz Rose, Howlite ou Jaspe


L’amazonite équilibre les émotions et les énergies masculines et féminines. Elle favorise l’endurance physique, la bonté, le sens pratique et elle inspire la créativité et l’expression personnelle. L’amazonite est souvent utilisée pour prendre le contrôle de ses moyens et se connecter avec sa force intérieure.


Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la Howlite souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.


La Jaspe est connue pour être une des plus vieilles pierres. Il existe plusieurs types de jaspe aux vertus différentes, mais la majorité apporte équilibre à notre quotidien et aide à relativiser nos décisions. Elle apporte une énergie vibrante à l’humeur et nous fait apprécier davantage les joies de la vie. Elle est reconnue pour amplifier l’énergie physique et augmenter l’endurance chez les athlètes.


Issue des coulées volcaniques, la pierre de lave contient l'énergie du feu purificateur. Elle aide à se séparer du passé et à repartir sur de bonnes bases. Pierre de reconstruction, elle agit sur les problèmes de l'inconscient. Elle aide à devenir plus joyeux et spontané.


Reconnue comme pierre de l’amour, elle aide à intensifier l’amour-propre et à prendre soin de soi. Elle est reconnue pour être bénéfique pour au système circulaire et aide à apaiser l’anxiété. C'est une pierre de grand bonheur qui balance l’énergie du yin yang.


Grandeur : 7 "

You may also like

Recently viewed